Weather in Cuyahoga Falls (Updated 5 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From SSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cuyahoga Falls

      • 27 Feb, Mon 49 / 39 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 60 / 57 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 62 / 31 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 41 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 33 / 24 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 46 / 38 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 58 / 46 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 58 / 36 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments