Weather in Cuyahoga Falls (Updated 18 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    40 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cuyahoga Falls

      • 19 Jan, Thu 40 / 33 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 49 / 43 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 57 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 48 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 49 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 48 / 39 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 43 / 32 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments