Weather in Cuyahoga Falls (Updated 20 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    71 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From SE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.12 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cuyahoga Falls

      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 69 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 68 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 71 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 69 / 54 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 71 / 54 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 75 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 76 / 55 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments